Staff

Hurschell Mathews, MHA
Administrative Director
hmathews@ghs.org | (864) 455-7814

Rob R. Morgan, Jr., MD
Medical Director
robrmorganjr@bellsouth.net | (864) 455-2218

Terrie Long, MSN, MEd, RN
Associate Director
tlong@ghs.org | (864) 455-6113

Barbara Nickles, MS
Associate Director

Barbara.nickles@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8547 (Greenville Technical College)

Laura W. Barrett, BSN, MN, RNC
Education Consultant
lwbarrett@ghs.org | (864) 455-2203

Tina Nix
Simulation Program Coordinator
tnix@ghs.org |  (864) 455-2201

Paula Rozov
Senior Simulation Specialist
prozov@ghs.org | (864) 455-2208

Marcus Wilson
Senior Simulation Specialist
mawilson@ghs.org | (864) 455-2209

Ryne Ackard
Simulation Specialist
rackard@ghs.org | (864) 455-2217


Main Phone Number: (864) 455-2202

Fax: (864) 455-2205